Tada! An actual post! I decided to do a what's in my school bag post today. 
My school bag is by designer Paul Marius and yes it's made out of real leather. Don't kill me. I absolutely love it and it holds so much and I actually do not feel the weight of it either which is rather strange at the same time.. 
Anyway, here's a picture of it.
The bag has one wide shoulder strap attached to the end sides of the bag. There is two buckle straps at the front which closes securely so nothing falls out and it doesn't fly open. There is no outer pockets on the bag but the number on the inside makes up for it.
There are a few scratches on the bag but I am a student who gets on crowded buses everyday and bring it with me everywhere so it's expected but overall the bag looks exactly the same as when I got it at Christmas. Over a month ago!
Here is the buckles. I don't actually close the buckles during school because it takes too much time and I'm only moving from room to room but if I'm going to work placement or going home I close the buckles so nothing falls out. 
Alix 

Comments are closed.