17th Birthday Bash

30/10/2013

 
On the 28th October I finally turned 17! Yay!
I was in such a good mood even though I had to go into school during the holidays for play rehearsals but my boyfriend then picked me up in a bus, we were driving in style haha! Christopher bought me such lovely presents which will be down below and we had such an amazing day just being cute. We cuddled on the sofa and watched The Walking Dead and Geordie Shore. What a mix. He also scared me half to death when he turned off the light when I was hiding under the bed and pretended to be a zombie. I haven't screamed so loud in my life haha! Mummy brought home chocolate cake from Marks & Spencers which was very tasty but I ended up giving mine to Christopher as I wasn't very hungry. 
This is the outfit I wore;
It was a navy playsuit from Exhibit with lace details on the front and lace sleeves. It is actually so comfy and it was a birthday present from Mummy and Daddy. I wore this with black tights since it was quite cold and my black combat boots from shoefashionista.com 
The Theory book was from my parents along with the playsuit. The scarf was from my boyfriend's family. The jumper and perfume was from my boyfriend and he also got me the biggest and most cute card I have ever received. It's pink and has glitter on it!!!

Is this not the cutest ever with the cutest message on the inside! But I'm going to keep that to myself.
I would just like to say thank you to everyone who gave me a birthday present, sent a card or wished me happy birthday. I had an amazing day! I don't want to brag about what I have or anything, this is just a blog post, sorry if I offend anyone.
Hugs with Christopher are the best
Alix xx

Comments are closed.